Endorsements for Carrie Warren-Gully

Coloradans are standing up for Arapahoe and supporting Carrie Warren-Gully. Join the strong Colorado leaders below to re-elect Carrie Warren-Gully as Arapahoe County Commissioner and together we’ll tackle homelessness, fight for attainable housing, build better paying and more durable jobs, and work towards a more prosperous, safe, and vibrant Arapahoe.

Phil Weiser
CO Attorney General

“Carrie Warren-Gully has led in fighting the opioid epidemic and advancing public safety in Arapahoe County. We need leaders like Carrie who will fight for addiction treatment and recovery in our communities. That’s why I’m supporting Carrie Warren-Gully for Arapahoe County Board of Commissioners!”

US Rep. Jason Crow
Colorado CD 6

“I endorse Carrie Warren-Gully for Arapahoe County Commissioner. Carrie has been a partner for many years on the local issues that matter most to our communities. We worked to protect and expand funding for education to support Arapahoe county students and we will continue to advocate for good governance, funding for the Arapahoe/Douglas workforce center, veteran services, and wrap around services for our most vulnerable residents through county human services. We need Carrie to continue to fight for these important issues.”

Dave Young
Dave YoungColorado State Treasurer
Leslie Summey
Leslie SummeyArapahoe Commissioner
Bill Holen
Bill HolenArapahoe Commissioner
 Jessica Campbell Swanson
Jessica Campbell SwansonArapahoe Commissioner
Steve O'Dorisio
Steve O'DorisioAdams Commissioner
Othoniel Sierra
Othoniel SierraEnglewood Mayor
Kyle Schlachter
Kyle SchlachterLittleton Mayor
Gretchen Rydin
Gretchen RydinLittleton City Council
Tara Beiter-Fluhr
Tara Beiter-FluhrCity of Sheridan Mayor
Ilana Dubin Spiegel
Ilana Dubin SpiegelCU Board of Regents, CD 6
Rebecca McClellan
Rebecca McClellanCO State Board of Education
Kathy Plomer
Kathy PlomerCO State Board of Education
Senator Chris Kolker
Senator Chris KolkerCO Senate District 16
Senator Jeff Bridges
Senator Jeff BridgesCO Senate District 26
Senator Tom Sullivan
Senator Tom SullivanCO Senate District 27
Senator Rhonda Fields
Senator Rhonda FieldsCO Senate District 28
Senator Janet Buckner
Senator Janet BucknerCO Senate District 29
Rep Meg Froelich
Rep Meg FroelichCO House District 3
Rep David Ortiz
Rep David OrtizCO House District 38
Rep Eliza Hamrick
Rep Eliza HamrickCO House District 61
Nancy Jackson
Nancy JacksonFmr. Arapahoe Commissioner
Linda Olson
Linda OlsonFormer Englewood Mayor